PROGRAM LISTING

Click on the name of the province or region below to go directly to the list of Parent-Child Mother Goose programs in your area!

Alberta
British Columbia
New Brunswick
Newfoundland and Labrador
Nova Scotia
Ontario – Toronto Area
Ontario – 905 Area Code
Ontario – Continued
Quebec
Yukon
International

Alberta

Calgary Calgary Family Services Lisa Hurrle 403-717-3975 ready4learning.lisa@gmail.com
Calgary Connections Counseling and Consulting Lauren 403-209-1100 lauren@connectionscounselling.ab.ca
Calgary Families Matter Corinna Totino 403-205-5197 corinnatotino@familiesmatter.ca
Calgary Further Education Society Teal Dratowany 403-250-5034 tdratowany@furthered.ca
Canmore Canmore Public Library Michelle Preston 403-678-2468 mpreston@canmorelibrary.ab.ca
Devon Devon Public Library Holly Gilmour 780-987-3720 holly@devonpubliclibrary.ca
Edson Edson and District Community Learning Society Josephine Bunz Clark 780-723-6247 JoseBunz@gypsd.ca
Ft. Saskachewan Families First Society Kim Heatherington 780-998-5595 kimh@familiesfirstsociety.ca
Glenwood Village of Glenwood Library Board Patricia Michel 403-308-8631 pmichel@figment.ca
Lethbridge Lethbridge Public Library -The Crossings Branch Emily Kundrik 403-380-7318 barbara.longair@lethlib.ca
Nisku Leduc Regional Parent Link Centre Carol Langner 780-955-4598 carol@leduc-county.com
Redwater Redwater Public Library Gayle Boyd 780-942-3464 director@redwaterlibrary.ab.ca
Sturgeon Region: Bon Accord, Gibbons, Legal, Morinville, Redwater Early Childhood Development Initiative Cindy Calve Westra 780-923-2374 ecdi@sunflowerinfoline.ca

British Columbia

Bella Bella Heiltsuk Kaxla Society Christine White 250-957-4325 christine@kaxla.org
Bowen Island Bowen Island Family Place Tracy McLachlan 604-947-2717 coordinator@bowenislandfamilyplace.com
Burnaby Burnaby Pacific Grace Church Valerie Lai 604-298-8277 valerie_mew@yahoo.ca
Chemainus Chemainus Croften Community Schools Association 246-3588 ccsa@sd79.bc.ca
Clearwater Yellowhead Community Services Kerry Milner Cairns 250-674-3530 kerry.c@yellowheadcs.ca
Coquitlam SHARE Family and Community Services Arshia Bakkshandeh 604-540-9161 arshia.b@sharesociety.ca
Coquitlam YMCA Greater Vancouver CCRR Wendy Harvey 604-937-1231 wendy.harvey@gv.ymca.ca
Delta Reach Child and Youth Development Society Leora Shipley 604-946-6622 leoras@reachchild.org
Duncan Cowichan Valley Mother Goose Community Collaborative Bonnie Potter 250-709-3050 bonnie.potter@viha.ca
Enderby Enderby and District Community Resource Centre Lorna Fothergill 250-838-9946 edcomrc@telus.net
Fort St. John Community Bridge  Chrystal Widsten 250-785-6021 ext 232 familyplace@communitybridge.ca
 Houston Houston Link to Learning Mia McGonigal 250-845-2727 manager@houstonlinktolearning.ca
Invermere Columbia Basin Alliance for Literacy Ali Wassing 250-342-3210 x710 awassing@cbal.org
Kamloops Children’s Therapy and Family Resource Centre Mary-Ellen Everatt 250-371-4100 meveratt@kamloopschildrenstherapy.org
Kamloops  KELLI Kamloops Early Language and Literacy Initiative kelli@interiorcommunityservices.bc.ca
Kamloops  Kamloops Infant Development Program  Diane Henry 250-371-4140  dianehenrykamloopsidp@shaw.ca
Kamloops Maureen Doll 250-554-3134 adm@interiorcommunityservices.bc.ca
Kelowna Bankhead Family Place o/a Clubhouse Childcare Centre Wendy Dolynuk 250-860-4393 bhfp@clubhousechildcare.com
Maple Ridge Family Education and Support Centre Colene Thompson 604-467-6055 execdir@familyed.bc.ca
Nanaimo Little Ferns Learning Centre Amy Collum 250-753-1783 amy@littleferns.ca
Nanaimo PacificCARE Family Enrichment Society Moire Porter 250-765-2022 ext. 113 or 1-888-480-2273 mporter@pacific-care.bc.ca
North Vancouver North Vancouver District Public Library Alison Campbell 604-990-5800 ext 8188 acampbell@nvdpl.ca
Penticton Interior Health Authority Aaryn Wyper 250-770-3407  aaryn.wyper@interiorhealth.ca
Powell River School District 47 Rita John 604-485-6271 rita.john@sd47.bc.ca
Powell River Inclusion Powell River Society Chris McPhee / Cheryl Langdale 604-483-4042 cmcphee@pracl.ca / clangdale@pracl.ca
Prince George Prince George and District Elizabeth Fry Society  Shannon Smith 250-563-1113 shannon@pgefry.bc.ca
Prince George Child Care Resource and Referral (CCRR) at YMCA Northern BC Elsie Wiebe Klingler 250-563-2483 elsie.wiebe@nbcy.org
Quesnel Quesnel Child Care Resource Centre and Referral Megan Dunphy and Patti Faber 250-992-3439 pattif@quesnelcdc.com
Squamish Sea to Sky Community Services Suzie Soman 604-892-5796 suzie.soman@sscs.ca
Surrey Semiahmoo Family Place Lisa Legazi 604-592-2619
Terrace Terrace Women’s Resource Centre Society Rosemary Craig 250-638-1113 admin.twrc@telus.net
Vancouver BC Centre for Ability Judith Spence 604-451-5511 judit.spence@bc-cfa.bc.ca
Vancouver Cedar Cottage Neighbourhood House Shannelle Jenkins – Thompson 604-874-4231 sjenkinsthompson@cedarcottage.org
Victoria Family Centre James Bay Community Project Nancy Smith 250-388-7844 x 313 nsmith@jbcp.bc.ca
Victoria Fernwood NRG Abby Cronk 250-381-1552 abby@fernwoodnrg.ca
Vernon Interior Health/Vernon Public Health Nursing Ashlyn McAmmond 250-549-5721 ashlyn.mcammond@interiorhealth.ca

New Brunswick

Fredricton Talk With Me Early Childhood Services Kelly Walton & Tammy Carter 877-691-8800 kelly.walton@nbed.nb.ca
Riverview Talk With Me Early Childhood Services Kris Girard 506-962-2996 krista.girard@nbed.nb.ca
St Stephen The Family Resource Centre of Charlotte County June Stone 506-465-8181 ststephen@frc-crf.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Bonavista Vista Family Resource Centre Nancy Ryder 709-468-2540 vistafamily@nf.aibn.com
Clarenville Neighbourhood of Friends Louise Newell 709-466-2766 neighbourhood@nf.aibn.com
Conception Bay Conception Bay Family Resource Program Deborah Capps 709-744-4621 programcoordinator@cbfrp.com
Deer Lake The Tree House Family Resource Centre Myrna Moss 709-635-5808 treehouse_hbc@nf.aibn.ca
Dover Dover and Area Community Family Coalition Nicole Parsons 709-537-2991 doverfrc@live.com
Happy Valley / Goose Bay Grand River Family Resource Centre Jackie Mills 709 896 2202 hvgb-frc@hotmail.com
Joe Batt’s Arm Fogo Island Family Resource Centre Wanda McGrath 709-266-1522 familyresourcecentre@hotmail.com
Labrador City First Steps Family Resource Centre Ltd. Michelene Gray 709-944-7477 coordinator@firststepsfrc.com
St John’s Brighter Futures Coalition Roxanne Pottle 709 739 8096 roxanne@brighter-futures.net
St John’s Daybreak Parent Child Centre Maureen Bethel 709-726-8373 mbethel@daybreakcentre.com
St John’s Newfoundland and Labrador P-CMGP Carol Dwyer 709-682-7056 pcmothergoosenl@gmail.com

Nova Scotia

Truro Maggie’s Place Family Resource Centre Nancy Thurston 902-895-0200 nancy@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Ontario – Toronto Area

Toronto – Scarborough Birchmount Bluffs Neighbourhood Centre, 93 Birchmount Rd, Scarborough, ON M1N 3J7 Linda Driscoll 416-396-7603 linda@bbnc.ca
Toronto – Mississauga Afghan Women’s Organization, 3050 Confederation Parkway, Mississauga, ON L5B 3ZB Ivanka Gotcheva 905-279-3679 ivgotcheva@sympatico.ca
Toronto – Etobicoke Albion Library, 1515 Albion Rd, Etobicoke, ON, M9V 4L9 Sarah Pinder 416-588-5234 ext. 0 mgoose@web.net
Toronto – Scarborough Centre for Immigrant and Community Services, 3850 Finch Ave E, Scarborough, ON M1T 3T6 Miranda Fung 416-292-7510 miranda.fung@cicscanada,com
Toronto Davenport Perth Neighbourhood and Community Health Centre, 1900 Davenport Rd, Toronto, ON M6N 1B7 Fouzia Amjad 416-588-3755 x552 famjad@dpnchc.ca
Toronto – Etobicoke Elmbank 2-4 year olds Program, Elmbank Community Centre, 10 Rampart Rd, Etobicoke, ON M9V 4L9 Sarah Pinder 416-588-5234 ext. 0 mgoose@web.net
Toronto – Etobicoke Lakeshore LAMP, 185 Fifth St, Etobicoke, ON M8V 2Z5 Sarah Pinder 416-588-5234 ext. 0 mgoose@web.net
Toronto – Scarborough Malvern Community Library, 30 Sewells Rd, Scarborough, ON M1B 3GS Sarah Pinder 416-588-5234 ext. 0 mgoose@web.net
Toronto Parkdale Community Health Centre, 1229 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M6K 1L3 Sarah Pinder 416-588-5234 ext. 0 mgoose@web.net
Toronto Parkdale High Park OEYC (Earlscourt-Creche Child Development Institute), 2918 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M6P 1Y8 Coralie – Manager 416-603-1827 oeyc@childdevelop.ca
Toronto Somali Language program Sarah Pinder 416-588-5234 ext. 0 mgoose@web.net
Toronto Story Planet, 1165 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M6H1M9 Liz Haines 416-654-1049 liz@storyplanet.ca

Toronto – 905 Area Code

Milton Milton Community Resource Centre Jean Brown 905-876-1244 jeanb@mcrc.on.ca
Mississauga, Brampton and Caledon Region of Peel Celeste Encila 905-791-1585 x8705 celeste.encila@peelregion.ca
Oakville Oakville Parent-Child Centre Kathy Percival kpercival@op-cc.ca
Oshawa YWCA Durham Lori Eaton 905-723-9922 le@ywcadurham.org
Waterdown/Hamilton OEYC Today’s Family Lori Fraser 905-689-9500 oeycwaterdown@todaysfamily.ca

Ontario – Continued

Atikokan Atikokan Public Library Tracey Sinclair 807-597-4406 tracey@aplibrary.org
Balmertown Best Start Hub Jennifer Bruchkowski 807-727-2991 jbruchkowski@redlake.ca
Brantford OEYC Brant Debbie Eberth 519-753-3833
Cambridge Cambridge Family Early Years Brenda Dunnings 519-740-8353 bdunningcfeyc@bellnet.ca
Cobourg Cobourg Public Library Rhonda Perry 905-372-9271 x6120 rperry@cobourg.library.on.ca
Hamilton Stoney Creek OEYC Hamilton Wentworth Catholic Child Care Jacqueline Hooper-Boyd 905-515-8881 jacquie.hooper@hwcdsb.ca
Lindsay Haliburton Victoria Brock OEYC Catherine Burgin 705-324-7900 admin@oeyc.ca
New Liskeard Timiskaming Health Unit Tara Laframboise 705-647-4305 laframboiset@timiskaminghu.com
Newmarket York Child Development and Family Services Mary McCormack-Badinski 519-830-1888 marmcb@yorkchild.ca
North Bay OEYC Nipissing / Community Living North Bay Keristal Spiess 705-474-8910 eyc@communitylivingnorthbay.ca
Peterborough Peterborough Family Resource Centre MaryAnn Meagher 705-748-9144 maryannm@pfrc.ca
Woodstock Oxford Elgin Child and Youth Centre Mary Trachsel 519-539-0463 mtrachsel@ocyc.on.ca

Quebec

 Montreal Montreal Children’s Library  Rachel Wagner Lemblé (514) 276-7309 info@mcl-bjm.ca 
 New Carlisle CASA (Committee for Anglophone Social Action)  Ashley Renauf 418-752-5995  ashley.casa@globetrotter.net
Rawdon English Community Organization of Lanaudière Michelle Eaton-Lusignan 450-421-5379 ecollanaudiere@hotmail.com
Verdun Collective Community Services – Mother Goose in Verdun Myka Taylor 514-937-5351 ext 240 mykat@ccs-montreal.org

Yukon

Whitehorse Dealing With the Whole Child Program Cathy Robertson 867-334-1384 wcpyukon@gmail.com
Whitehorse Early Childhood Prevention Program – Family and Children’s Services Darcy Kasper 867-633-7989 darcy.kasper@gov.yk.ca
Whitehorse Healthy Moms, Healthy Babies – Victoria Faulkner Womens Centre Brandie Chetcuti 867-667-4134 cpnpwhitehorse@northwestel.net
Whitehorse Partners for Children Katie Swales 867-668-8794 pfc@yukoncollege.ca

International – Australia

The Australian Regional Office of Parent-Child Mother Goose Program Gabrielle Macdonald, Committee President
office@parentchildmothergooseaustralia.org.au

website: http://www.parentchildmothergooseaustralia.org.au/