PROGRAM LISTING

Click on the name of the province or region below to go directly to the list of Parent-Child Mother Goose programs in your area!

Alberta
British Columbia
New Brunswick
Newfoundland and Labrador
Nova Scotia
Ontario – Toronto Area
Ontario – 905 Area Code
Ontario – Continued
Quebec
Yukon
International

Alberta

Calgary CARYA Lisa Hurrle 403-519-7591 lisah@caryacalgary.ca
Calgary Connections Counseling and Consulting Robyn McLean 403-209-1100
robynm@connectionscounselling.ab.ca
Calgary Families Matter Corinna Totino 403-205-5197 corinnatotino@familiesmatter.ca
Calgary Further Education Society Shrada Rupakheti 403-250-5034 srupakheti@furthered.ca
Calgary North East Family Connects Society Sukhwinder Bhatti 403-293-0424 sbhatti@nefcs.ca
Ft. Saskachewan Families First Society Kim Heatherington 780-998-5595 kimh@familiesfirstsociety.ca
Gibbons Early Childhood Development Initiative Cindy Calve Westra 780-923-2374 ecdi@SCRNetwork.ca
Lethbridge Lethbridge Public Library -The Crossings Branch Barbara Longair 403-380-7318 barbara.longair@lethlib.ca
Sturgeon Region: Bon Accord, Gibbons, Legal, Morinville, Redwater Early Childhood Development Initiative Cindy Calvez Westra 780-923-2374 ecdi@scrnetwork.ca

British Columbia

       
Bella Bella Heiltsuk Kaxla Society Christine White 250-957-4325 christine@kaxla.org
Bowen Island Bowen Island Family Place Tracy McLachlan 604-947-2717 coordinator@bowenislandfamilyplace.com
Brentwood Bay Peninsula Early Years Centre, Beacon Suzanne Lorimer 250-415-9794 peninsulaearlyyears@beaconcs.ca
Burnaby Burnaby Pacific Grace Church Valerie Lai 604-298-8277 valerie_mew@yahoo.ca
Chemainus Chemainus Croften Community Schools Association 246-3588 ccsa@sd79.bc.ca
Chilliwack Fraser Valley Child Development Centre Coralee Tucker 604-824-8760 ctucker@fvcdc.org
Chilliwack Sto:lo Headstart Program Ashley Crey 604-824-6505 ashley.crey@stolonation.bc.ca
Clearwater Yellowhead Community Services Kerry Milner Cairns 250-674-3530 kerry.c@yellowheadcs.ca
Coquitlam SHARE Family and Community Services Arshia Bakkshandeh 604-540-9161 arshia.b@sharesociety.ca
Coquitlam YMCA Tri-Cities CCRR Raegan Stewart 604-937-1238 raegan.stewart@gv.ymca.ca
Delta Fraser Valley Regional Library Sandi Burgess 604-943-2271 sburgess@fvrl.bc.ca
Delta Reach Child and Youth Development Society Leora Shipley 604-946-6622 leoras@reachchild.org
Duncan Cowichan Valley Mother Goose Community Collaborative Bonnie Potter 250-709-3050 bonnie.potter@viha.ca
Enderby Enderby and District Community Resource Centre Lorna Fothergill 250-838-9446 edcomrc@outlook.com
Fort St. John North Peace Community Resources Society o/a Community Bridge Christine Clark 250-785-6021 ext 229 ed@communitybridge.ca
Gold River Gold River Literacy Society Jenny Riddell 250-283-9137 jenny.ridell@hotmail.com
Houston Houston Link to Learning Marion Ells 250-845-2727 manager@houstonlinktolearning.ca
Invermere Columbia Basin Alliance for Literacy Ali Wassing 250-342-3210 x710 awassing@cbal.org
Kamloops Children’s Therapy and Family Resource Centre Mary-Ellen Everatt 250-371-4100 meveratt@kamloopschildrenstherapy.org
Kamloops KELLI Kamloops Early Language and Literacy Initiative kelli@interiorcommunityservices.bc.ca
Kamloops Kamloops Infant Development Program Diane Henry 250-371-4140 dianehenrykamloopsidp@shaw.ca
Kamloops Maureen Doll 250-554-3134 adm@interiorcommunityservices.bc.ca
Kelowna Bankhead Family Place o/a Clubhouse Childcare Centre Wendy Dolynuk 250-860-4393 bhfp@clubhousechildcare.com
 Langley Inclusion Langley Society  Tanya Grace 604-534-1814 tgrace@langleycdc.com
Maple Ridge Family Education and Support Centre Colene Thompson 604-467-6055 execdir@familyed.bc.ca
Nanaimo PacificCARE Moire Porter 250-756-2022 moire@uniserve.com
North Vancouver North Vancouver District Public Library Alison Campbell 604-990-5800 ext 8188 alicam@nvdpl.ca
Penticton Interior Health Authority Aaryn Wyper 250-770-3407 aaryn.wyper@interiorhealth.ca
Powell River School District 47 Rita John 604-485-6271 rita.john@sd47.bc.ca
Powell River Inclusion Powell River Society Chris McPhee /Cheryl Langdale 604-483-4042 cmcphee@pracl.ca / clangdale@pracl.ca
Prince George Prince George and District Elizabeth Fry Society Shannon Smith 250-563-1113 shannon@pgefry.bc.ca
Prince George Child Care Resource and Referral (CCRR) at YMCA Northern BC Alisha Wilson 250-563-2483 alisha.wilson@nbc.ymca.ca
Quesnel Quesnel Child Care Resource Centre and Referral Cari Rawling 250-992-7606
Richmond Thompson Community Association Carol Lepine 604-238-8430 clepine@richmond.ca
Salt Spring Island Salt Spring Island Public Library Julia Wagner 250-537-4666 jwagner@saltspringlibrary.ca
Sidney Peninsula Early Years Centre, Beacon Community Services Jodi Sing 250-812-0847 jsing@beaconcs.ca
Squamish Sea to Sky Community Services Suzie Soman 604-892-5796 suzie.soman@sscs.ca
Surrey Semiahmoo Family Place Lisa Legazi 604-592-2619
Terrace Terrace Women’s Resource Centre Society Rosemary Craig 250-638-1113 admin.twrc@telus.net
Vancouver BC Centre for Ability Judith Spence 604-451-5511 judit.spence@bc-cfa.bc.ca
Vancouver Cedar Cottage Neighbourhood House Shannelle Jenkins – Thompson 604-874-4231 sjenkinsthompson@cedarcottage.org
Vancouver Vancouver Public Library Kate Lowe 604-331-3740
kate.lowe@vpl.ca
Vancouver West Coast Family Centres Jan Waldbillig 604-254-5457 j.waldbillig@westcoastfamily.org
Vancouver YMCA of  Vancouver Raegan Stewart 604-937-1238 raegan.stewart@gv.ymca.ca
Victoria Family Centre James Bay Community Project Nancy Smith 250-388-7844 x 313 nsmith@jbcp.bc.ca
Victoria Fernwood NRG Shonna Bell 250-381-1552 shonna@fernwoodnrg.ca
Vernon Interior Health/Vernon Public Health Nursing Ashlyn McAmmond 250-549-5721 ashlyn.mcammond@interiorhealth.ca

New Brunswick

Dieppe Early Childhood Family and Resource Centre of Westmorland-Albert Inc. Claire LaBelle 506-384-7874 natalie.leslie@frc-crf.com
Fredricton Talk With Me Early Childhood Services Kelly Walton 877-691-8800 talkwithmefredericton@nbed.nb.ca
 St Stephen The Family Resource Centre of Charlotte County Susan Embleton 506-465-8181 ststephen@frc-crf.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Bonavista Vista Family Resource Centre Jackie Penney 709-468-2540 Vistafamilly11@gmail.com
Clarenville Neighbourhood of Friends Louise Newell 709-466-1511 neighbourhood@nf.aibn.com
Conception Bay Conception Bay Family Resource Program Deborah Capps 709-744-4621 programcoordinator@cbfrp.com
Dover  Dover and Area Community Family Coalition Kim Pollard 709-537-2990 doverfrc@live.com
Happy Valley / Goose Bay Grand River Family Resource Centre Jackie Mills 709 896 2202 hvgb-frc@hotmail.com
Joe Batt’s Arm Fogo Island Family Resource Centre Wanda McGrath 709-266-1522 familyresourcecentre@hotmail.com
Marystown Burin Peninsula Brighter Futures Inc. Brenda Sheppard 709-279-2902 bpbf@bpbrighterfutures.ca
St John’s Brighter Futures Coalition Roxanne Pottle 709 739 8096 roxanne@brighter-futures.net
St John’s Daybreak Parent Child Centre Maureen Bethel 709-726-8373 mbethel@daybreakcentre.com
St John’s Newfoundland and Labrador P-CMGP Carol Dwyer 709-682-7056 pcmothergoosenl@gmail.com

Nova Scotia

Truro Maggie’s Place Family Resource Centre Nancy Thurston 902-895-0200 nancy@maggiesplace.ca

Ontario – Toronto Area

Toronto – Scarborough Birchmount Bluffs Neighbourhood Centre, 93 Birchmount Rd, Scarborough, ON M1N 3J7 Linda Driscoll 416-396-4310 linda@bbnc.ca
Toronto – Mississauga Afghan Women’s Organization, 3050 Confederation Parkway, Mississauga, ON L5B 3ZB Ivanka Gotcheva 905-279-3679 ivgotcheva@sympatico.ca
Toronto – Etobicoke Elmbank Infant Program  – Elmbank Community Centre, 10 Rampart Rd, Etobicoke, ON M9V 4L9 Jag Parmar 416-588-5234 ext. 3 mgoose@web.net
Toronto – Scarborough Centre for Immigrant and Community Services, 3850 Finch Ave E, Scarborough, ON M1T 3T6 Miranda Fung 416-292-7510 miranda.fung@cicscanada.com
Toronto Davenport Perth Neighbourhood and Community Health Centre, 1900 Davenport Rd, Toronto, ON M6N 1B7 Fouzia Amjad 416-588-3755 x552 famjad@dpnchc.ca
Toronto – Etobicoke Elmbank 2-4 year olds Program, Elmbank Community Centre, 10 Rampart Rd, Etobicoke, ON M9V 4L9 Jag Parmar 416-588-5234 ext. 0 mgoose@web.net
Toronto – Etobicoke Lakeshore LAMP, 185 Fifth St, Etobicoke, ON M8V 2Z5 Jag Parmar 416-588-5234 ext. 0 mgoose@web.net
Toronto – Scarborough Malvern Community Library, 30 Sewells Rd, Scarborough, ON M1B 3GS Jag Parmar 416-588-5234 ext. 0 mgoose@web.net
Toronto Parkdale Community Health Centre, 1229 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M6K 1L3 Jag Parmar 416-588-5234 ext. 0 mgoose@web.net
Toronto Parkdale High Park OEYC (Earlscourt-Creche Child Development Institute), 2918 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M6P 1Y8 Coralie – Manager 416-603-1827 oeyc@childdevelop.ca
Toronto Somali Language program Jag Parmar 416-588-5234 ext. 0 mgoose@web.net

Greater Toronto Area

Milton Milton Community Resource Centre Petra Samson 905-876-1244 jeanb@mcrc.on.ca
 Mississauga, Brampton and Caledon Region of Peel Celeste Encila 905-791-1585 x8705 celeste.encila@peelregion.ca
Oshawa YWCA Durham Lori Eaton 905-723-9922 le@ywcadurham.org
Whitby EarlyON Whitby Annette Nugent 905-666-4794 Annette.nugent@ymcagta.org

Ontario – Continued

Atikokan Atikokan Public Library Tracey Sinclair 807-597-4406 tracey@aplibrary.org
Balmertown Best Start Hub Jennifer Bruchkowski 807-727-2991 jbruchkowski@redlake.ca
Brantford OEYC Brant Debbie Eberth 519-753-3833 earlyonbrant@eycbrant.ca
Cambridge Cambridge Family Early Years Brenda Dunnings 519-740-8353 bdunningsfeyc@bellnet.ca
Cobourg Cobourg Public Library Jocelyn Gard 905-372-9271 ext. 6249 bookkeeper@cobourg.library.on.ca
Haliburton Point In Time Cynthia Hutchinson 705-457-5345 cynthiah@pointintime.ca
Hamilton Stoney Creek OEYC Hamilton Wentworth Catholic Child Care Jacqueline Hooper-Boyd 905-515-8881 jacquie.hooper@hwcdsb.ca
Haileybury Timiskaming Childcare Kim Jackson 707-672-2100 progdir@timiskamingchildcare.ca
Lindsay Haliburton Victoria Brock OEYC Catherine Burgin 705-324-7900 admin@oeyc.ca
New Liskeard / Kirkland Lake Timiskaming Health Unit Julie Remillard 1-866-967-9355 ext: 3247 remillardj@timiskaminghu.com
Newmarket York Child Development and Family Services Leslie Chapman 905-853-0754 lchapman@yorkchild.ca
 North Bay OEYC Nipissing / Community Living North Bay Keristal Spiess 705-474-8910 kspiess@communitylivingnorthbay.ca
Peterborough Peterborough Child & Family Centres Mary-Ann Meagher 705-748-9144 mary-ann.meagher@ptbocfc.ca
Timiskaming EarlyON Timiskaming  Kim Jackson 705-672-2100 progdir@timiskamingchildcare.ca
Timmins Timmins Native Friendship Centre Debbie Lovelace 705-268-6262 dlovelace@tnfc.ca
Waterdown/Hamilton EarlyON Today’s Family Denise Dryden  905-574-9344 ext. 822 ddryden@todaysfamily.ca
Woodstock Wellkin Child and Youth Mental Wellness

 

Chantal Dubois 519-539-0463

Quebec

Bedford CLC Bedford-Farnham, held at Butler Elementary School Holly Bailey 450-248-2090 baileyh@etsb.qc.ca
Cowansville Yamaska Literacy Council Wendy Seys 450-263-7503 info@yamaskaliteracy.ca
 Montreal Montreal Children’s Library Paula Labrasseur 514-989-2380
Montreal Options Pregnancy Centre Sarah-Louise Bukhout 450-699-4357 options@jslmontreal.org
Montreal Robin Sales  514-271-2514   emailrsales@gmail.com
Verdun Collective Community Services – Mother Goose in Verdun Vaughan Roche 514-937-5351 vaughanr@ccs-montreal.org

Yukon

Whitehorse Partners for Children Program Jo Lukawitski 867-332-5990

International – Australia

The Australian Regional Office of Parent-Child Mother Goose Program Gabrielle Macdonald, Committee President
office@parentchildmothergooseaustralia.org.au

website: http://www.parentchildmothergooseaustralia.org.au/