Join us! 2019 Annual General Meeting

Share

Please join us on November 26, 2019 at 3:00 pm EST (12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm CST, 4:00 pm AST) for our annual general meeting.

This will be a teleconference meeting and will last about an hour.
It will be an opportunity to hear from members of the PCMGP National Council and get updates on programs, training, communications and other topics.

RSVP
Please contact Catherine Taylor at info@nationalpcmgp.ca if you would like join us, and to receive details on connecting to the teleconference. You will receive an agenda and annual report via email shortly before the meeting.

Share